Avalon Emerson
Avalon Emerson

Avalon Emerson

Available For

DJ

Avalon Emerson is from the desert. While she currently lives in Berlin, the music she produces comes from the dreamlike expanse and abstract textures of the Sonoran landscapes of Arizona. Her journey has taken her from that sunbaked state to the contemporary dance music mecca via a long stint in San Francisco, where she cut her teeth as a DJ in the city's storied warehouse party scene. In her DJ sets and productions now, she offers a timeless narrative that reflects a passion for the sound design of new wave, the futurism of techno, the soul of American house and the exuberance of rave. Though she's built up steam in 2015 from multiple sets at Panorama Bar, and globetrotting all around Europe and North America, she's just getting started, and continues to outdo herself with original productions released on Whities, Shtum, Spring Theory, and Icee Hot, and her own DJ tool edit pool, the Cybernedits series.

News
Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, 30.12.2018
    Klubnacht
    Berghain / Panorama Bar
    Berlin, Germany
  • Monday, 31.12.2018
    La Cheetah
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Saturday, 09.03.2019
    Days Like This Festival
    Victoria Park
    Sydney , Australia
  • Sunday, 10.03.2019
    Pitch Music & Arts
    Victoria, Australia
  • Saturday, 16.03.2019
    Klubnacht
    Berghain | Panorama Bar | Säule
    Berlin, Germany
  • Friday, 22.03.2019
    De School
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Saturday, 23.03.2019
    Whities
    Concrete
    Paris, France
  • Friday, 29.03.2019
    La Cheetah
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Thursday, 04.04.2019
    Origins
    Komedia
    Bath, United Kingdom
  • Friday, 19.04.2019
    Listen! Festival
    Horta Gallery
    Brussels, Belgium
  • Sunday, 05.05.2019
    Wigflex
    The Brickworks
    Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Friday, 07.06.2019
    La Cheetah
    Glasgow, United Kingdom